Longboat Key Garden Club
  A social, philanthropic, eco-friendly organization

Mailing Address

Longboat Key Garden Club
P.O. Box 8375
Longboat Key, FL 34228


Officers

President Susan Phillips
1st Vice President Patty Sileo
2nd Vice President Susan Landau
3rd Vice President Debbie Cohen
Treasurer Linda Ulrich
Recording Secretary JoAnn Schwencke
Corresponding Secretary Susan Loprete
Parliamentarian Beverly Shapiro

Email contacts:

President president@lbkgardenclub.com
Field Trips fieldTrips@lbkgardenclub.com
Grants grants@lbkgardenclub.com
Home & Garden Tour homeTour@lbkgardenclub.com
Memberships memberships@lbkgardenclub.com
Program Information programs@lbkgardenclub.com
Scholarships scholarships@lbkgardenclub.com
Social Committee socialEvents@lbkgardenclub.com
Taste of the Keys/Fashion Show fashionShow@lbkgardenclub.com
Webmaster webmaster@lbkgardenclub.com

Committee Chairs

Arbor Day Phyllis Black
Field Trips Barbara Kerwin
Grants Emmy Lou Gilbert
Home & Garden Tour Susan Landau, Madelyn Spoll
Hospitality Beverly Shapiro, Janice Cook
Memberships Debbie Cohen
Newsletter Jackie Salvino
Program Information Michelle Hoover
Scholarships Susan Phillips
Social Committee Barbara Gurchiek, Jinny Johnson
Taste of the Keys/Fashion Show Lyn Haycock, Patty Sileo
Webmaster Tory Newman