Longboat Key Garden Club
  A social, philanthropic, eco-friendly organization

Mailing Address

Longboat Key Garden Club
P.O. Box 8375
Longboat Key, FL 34228


Officers

President Susan Phillips
1st Vice President Barbara Gurchiek
2nd Vice President Cathy Bishop
Marlene McBrier
3rd Vice President Debbie Cohen
Treasurer Pat Cooper
Recording Secretary JoAnn Schwencke
Corresponding Secretary Susan Loprete
Parliamentarian Judy Williams

Email contacts:

President president@lbkgardenclub.com
Field Trips fieldTrips@lbkgardenclub.com
Grants grants@lbkgardenclub.com
Home & Garden Tour homeTour@lbkgardenclub.com
Memberships memberships@lbkgardenclub.com
Program Information programs@lbkgardenclub.com
Scholarships scholarships@lbkgardenclub.com
Social Committee socialEvents@lbkgardenclub.com
Taste of the Keys/Fashion Show fashionShow@lbkgardenclub.com
Webmaster webmaster@lbkgardenclub.com

Committee Chairs

Arbor Day Phyllis Black
Beautification Pat Loy, Judy Williams
Book Selection Susan Landau
Butterfly Garden Debbie Cohen, Susan Phillips
Camps Patty Sileo
Day Trips Barbara Kerwin
Dinner and a Movie Gary Ulrich, Mike Haycock
Steve Branham
Grants Eileen Panza
Home & Garden Tour Cathy Bishop, Marlene McBrier
Hospitality Janice Cook, Jinny Johnson
Memberships Debbie Cohen
Newsletter Lyn Haycock
Programs Kathy Garcia
Scholarships Susan Phillips
Social Events Susan Loprete
Pat Pantello
Linda Ulrich
Taste of the Keys/Fashion Show Lyn Haycock, Patty Sileo
Webmaster Tory Newman
Yearbook Linda Ulrich