Contact Information

Mailing Address

Longboat Key Garden Club
P.O. Box 8375
Longboat Key, FL 34228

Officers

President Susan Phillips
1st Vice President Kathleen Wingate
2nd Vice President Lyn Haycock
3rd Vice President Zelia Trueb
Treasurer Zelia Trueb
Recording Secretary JoAnn Schwencke
Corresponding Secretary Susan Loprete
Parliamentarian Judy Williams

Email contacts:

President president@lbkgardenclub.com
Field Trips fieldTrips@lbkgardenclub.com
Grants grants@lbkgardenclub.com
Home & Garden Tour homeTour@lbkgardenclub.com
Memberships memberships@lbkgardenclub.com
Program Information programs@lbkgardenclub.com
Scholarships scholarships@lbkgardenclub.com
Social Committee socialEvents@lbkgardenclub.com
Taste of the Keys/Fashion Show   fashionShow@lbkgardenclub.com
Webmaster webmaster@lbkgardenclub.com

Committee Chairs

Arbor Day Kathy Garcia
Diane Blake
Beautification TBD
Book Selection Susan Landau
Butterfly Garden Linda Gidel
Camps Susan Phillips
Dinner and a Movie Steve Branham
Kathleen Wingate
Field Trips Barbara Kerwin
Grants Linda Ulrich
Home & Garden Tour Resumes 2023
Hospitality Diane Blake
Kathy Garcia
Memberships Zelia Trueb
Newsletter Lyn Haycock
Programs Nancy McLean
Scholarships Susan Phillips
Social Events Deborah Sauers
Janice Reiser
Taste of the Keys/Fashion Show Janice Reiser
Lyn Haycock
Nancy McLean
Webmaster Tory Newman
Yearbook Linda Ulrich

Marketing:

Marketing@lbkgardenclub.com

Support:

Support@lbkgardenclub.com


Website design by:

Brookstone Associates
610 Buttonwood Drive
Longboat Key, FL 34228